Staff Contact List

Good communication between staff and parents is essential. Please find staff email addresses listed below:

For Reception and all general enquiries phone 01793 750273 or email pppsoffice@priorparkschools.com

Headmaster:  Mr M Pearce hmoffice@priorparkschools.com

Deputy Head: Mr V Jelley vjelley@priorparkschools.com

Assistant Bursar: Miss L Bayliss lbayliss@priorparkschools.com

Head of Learning: Mrs S Trim strim@priorparkschools.com

Head of Juniors: Mrs S Paddock spaddock@priorparkschools.com

Head of Pre-Prep: Mrs K Mackenzie kmackenzie@priorparkschools.com

Registrar and Head’s PA: Mrs P Kelly pkelly@priorparkschools.com

Fees Clerk: Mrs A Rabbitts arabbitts@priorparkschools.com

Head of Art: Mrs N Brookes nbrookes@priorparkschools.com

Head of Assessments: Mrs P Heywood pheywood@priorparkschools.com

Head of English: Mrs S Trim strimb@priorparkschools.com

Head of Boys Games: Mr J Barton jbarton@priorparkschools.com

Head of Girls Games: Miss E Bird ebird@priorparkschools.com

Head of Humanities: Mrs R Fairbanks rfairbanks@priorparkschools.com

Head of IT: Mrs S Paddock spaddock@priorparkschools.com

Head of Maths: Mr M Collins mcollins@priorparkschools.com

Head of MFL: Mme C Deshayes cdeshayes@priorparkschools.com

Head of Music: Mrs D Matthews dmatthews@priorparkschools.com

Head of Physical Education: Mr T Davies tdavies@priorparkschools.com

Head of PSHCE: Mr I Barker ibarker@priorparkschools.com

Head of Religious Education: Mr J O’Reilly joreilly@priorparkschools.com

Head of Science: Mrs P Heywood pheywood@priorparkschools.com

Learning Support: Mrs T Larkins tlarkins@priorparkschools.com

Year 5: Mr I Barker ibarker@priorparkschools.com

Year 5: Mrs S Paddock spaddock@priorparkschools.com

Year 4: Mrs E Couling ecouling@priorparkschools.com

Year 4: Ms M Laing mlaing@priorparkschools.com

Year 3: Mrs F Bunn fbunn@priorparkschools.com

Year 3: Miss C Chadwick cchadwick@priorparkschools.com

Year 3: Mrs R Wisden rwisden@priorparkschools.com

Year 2: Mrs K Mackenzie kmackenzie@priorparkschools.com

Year 1: Mrs K Milne kmilne@priorparkschools.com

Reception: Mrs N Pearce npearce@priorparkschools.com

Reception: Miss E Campbell ecampbell@priorparkschools.com

Nursery: Mrs E Griffiths egriffiths@priorparkschools.com

Pupils are highly enthusiastic about their school and teachers and feel that they are treated as individuals within a friendly, supportive atmosphere, where they are safe and happy.

ISI Inspection Report
Useful Info Crop