Staff Contact List

Good communication between staff and parents is essential. Please find staff email addresses listed below:

For Reception and all general enquiries phone 01793 750273 or email pppsoffice@priorparkschools.com

Headmaster (Acting): Mr Simon Cane-Hardy hmoffice@priorparkschools.com  

Deputy Head (Pastoral): Mr J Barton jbarton@priorparkschools.com

Deputy Head (Academic): Mrs S Paddock spaddock@priorparkschools.com

Senior Mistress, Girls Pastoral: Mrs S Trim strim@priorparkschools.com

Assistant Bursar: Miss L Bayliss lbayliss@priorparkschools.com    

Head of Pre-Prep: Mrs K Mackenzie kmackenzie@priorparkschools.com  

Registrar and Head’s PA: Mrs P Kelly pkelly@priorparkschools.com

Fees Clerk: Mrs A Rabbitts arabbitts@priorparkschools.com

Head of Art & Design: Mrs N Brookes nbrookes@priorparkschools.com

Head of Assessments: Mrs P Heywood pheywood@priorparkschools.com

Head of English: Mrs S Trim strim@priorparkschools.com

Head of Boys' Games & PE: tdavies@priorparkschools.com

Head of Girls' Games: Miss E Bird ebird@priorparkschools.com

Head of Humanities: Mrs R Fairbanks rfairbanks@priorparkschools.com

Head of Mathematics: Mr M Collins mcollins@priorparkschools.com  

Head of MFL: Jonathan Gwilliam jgwilliam@priorparkschools.com

Head of Music & Performing Arts: Mr N McLachlan nmclachlan@priorparkschools.com

Head of PSHCE: Ms M Laing mlaing@priorparkschools.com

Head of Religious Education: Mr J O’Reilly joreilly@priorparkschools.com

Head of Science: Mrs P Heywood pheywood@priorparkschools.com

Head of Learning Support: Mrs T Larkins tlarkins@priorparkschools.com

Year 5 and 6 Co-ordinator: Mrs R Fairbanks rfairbanks@priorparkschools.com  

Oudoor Learning: Miss C Chadwick cchadwick@priorparkschools.com

Activities Co-ordinator: Mr T Davies tdavies@priorparkschools.com

Year 8: Mrs P Heywood pheywood@priorparkschools.com

Year 7: Mr T Davies tdavies@priorparkschools.com

Year 6: Miss E Bird ebird@priorparkschools.com

Year 6: Mr J Gwilliam jgwilliam@priorparkschools.com

Year 5: Mrs R Fairbanks rfairbanks@priorparkschools.com  

Year 5: Mrs S Trim strim@priorparkschools.com  

Year 4: Mrs E Couling ecouling@priorparkschools.com

Year 4: Ms M Laing mlaing@priorparkschools.com

Year 3: Mrs F Bunn fbunn@priorparkschools.com

Year 3: Miss C Chadwick cchadwick@priorparkschools.com

Year 3: Mrs R Wisden rwisden@priorparkschools.com

Year 2: Mrs K Mackenzie kmackenzie@priorparkschools.com

Year 1: Mrs K Milne kmilne@priorparkschools.com

Year 1: Mrs C Croft ccrofts@priorparkschools.com

Reception: Ms L Smith lsmith@priorparkschools.com

Reception: Miss E Campbell ecampbell@priorparkschools.com

Nursery: Mrs E Griffiths egriffiths@priorparkschools.com

Pupils are highly enthusiastic about their school and teachers and feel that they are treated as individuals within a friendly, supportive atmosphere, where they are safe and happy.

ISI Inspection Report
Useful Info Crop