Term Dates

2017-18 Academic Year

Michaelmas Term 2017

School begins Wednesday 6 September 

Half-term begins Friday 20 October
Half-term ends Tuesday 31 October

School begins Wednesday 1 November

Term ends Wednesday 13 December, following Carol Service

Lent Term 2018

School begins Monday 8 January

Half-term begins Friday 9 February
Half-term ends Sunday 18 February

School begins Monday 19 February
School ends Thursday 22 March

Summer Term

School begins Tuesday 17 April

Half-term begins Friday 25 May
Half-term ends Sunday 3 June 

School begins Monday 4 June
Term ends Wednesday 4 July, following Celebration Day